Home Construction

HBACL Members

Associate

1st Insurance

(318) 253-9202

Insurance  Company

Heather Monk

heather.monk@marksvilleinsurance.com

Marksville

Builder

Andrew Powell Construction

(318) 623-6642

Residential General Contracting

 

Andrew Powell

andrewpowellconstruction@gmail.com

Alexandria

Affiliate

AFCO Industries Inc

(800) 551-6576

Manufacturing

 

Don Fowler

 

dfowler@afco-ind.com

Alexandria

Associate

Bayou Ready Mix, LLC

(318) 253-2250

Concrete Retailer

 

Jill Guillot

 

j.guillotbayou3b@yahoo.com

Mansura

Builder

Bernard's American Home Sales

(318) 448-8922

Single Family General Contracting

 

Gerald Bernard

 

Email

Pineville

Builder

Black Panther Remodeling

(318) 715-2198

Residential Remodeling

 

Gonzalo Garrido-Carralero

 

gonzalogarrido786@yahoo.com

Alexandria

Builder

Calvert Babin Construction

(318) 448-0041

Single Family General Contracting

 

Calvert Babin

Alexandria

Associate

Brown's AC & Heating

(318) 451-6619

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning

 

Dwayne Brown

Alexandria

Associate

C. J. Coop, LLC

(318) 451-9643

Realtor

 

Casey Cooper

 

caseycoooper@hotmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

Cenla Construction Co., LLC

(318) 452-1982

Single Family General Contracting

 

Adam Bordelon

 

adamcenla@gmail.com

Hessmer

Builder

Chenevert Builders

(318) 447-2040

Single Family General Contracting

 

Aubrey Chenevert

 

lilcajunbernard@aol.com

Hessmer

Associate

Clyde Pennington Plumbing

(318) 447-2312

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning

 

Clyde Pennington

Pineville

Builder

Complete Precision Construction, LLC

(318) 541-9378

Single Family General Contracting

 

Gregory Harris

 

completeprecision@gmail.com

Pineville

Builder

Crain-Ponthieux Companies

(318) 730-6601

Remodeling-Residential

 

James Crain

 

James@cpcompanies.net

Pineville

Builder

Danny Jeansonne

(318) 473-2163

Single Family General Contracting

 

Danny Jeansonne

Pineville

Builder

David Slade Bradford

(318) 992-3487

Single Family General Contracting

 

David Bradford

sladebradford@yahoo.com

Trout

Builder

Diamond C Builders

(318) 445-7222

Single Family General Contracting

 

Virginia Crawford

 

vcrawford001@yahoo.com

Dry prong

Builder

Doug & Pete, LLC

(318) 729-1334

Remodeling-Residential

 

Pete Ferrington

 

dcrossone@aol.com

Alexandria

Builder

E C Smith Building Contractor

(318) 447-8884

Single Family Spec/Tract Building

 

Edward Smith

 

ecsmithbc@aol.com

Woodworth

Associate

Evangeline Bank & Trust Co

(318) 443-3700

Banking

Rhonda Ruoppoli

rruoppoli@therealbank.com

Alexandria

Associate

Floors Unlimited of Alexandria, LLC

(318) 427-9251

Flooring Coverings - Retail

 

Michael Corley

floorsunlimitedalexandria.com

Alexandria

Builder

Floyd's General Construction Co.

(318) 443-1638

Single Family General Contracting

 

Floyd Hines

 

jhines56@suddenlink.net

Deville

Associate

Futrell Electric

(318) 765-3861

Electrical Work

 

Larry Futrell

jennifer@futrellelectric.com

Pollock

Associate

Glass Specialties Inc

(318) 442-8529

Carpentry Work

 

Dirk Leopard

dslglassspec@aol.com

Pineville

Builder

Gueringer Builder & Insulating

(318) 442-7112

Single Family General Contracting

 

John Gueringer

Alexandria

Associate

Harlan Insurance Agency, LLC

(318) 445-1891

Insurance Company

 

Mark Harlan

harlaninsurance@yahoo.com

Alexandria

Builder

Henry Tyler Construction

(318) 641-1645

Single Family General Contracting

 

Henry Tyler

Pineville

Associate

Home Beautiful Gutters / Window World

(318) 445-4975

Window treatment  Contractor

 

Luke Difulco

lukedifulco@aol.com

Alexandria

Associate

Huffman Painting & Drywall

(318) 451-4822

Painting and Drywall

 

Dalton Huffman

daltonhuffman@hotmail.com

Ball

Builder

J M Lyons Construction LLC

(318) 443-0284

Commercial General Contracting

 

John Lyons

lyonsbuilder1199@suddenlink.net

Alexandria

Builder

James Keith Havens

(318) 792-5695

Remodeler

 

James Havens

jameshavens10@gmail.com

Pineville

Associate

Jeansonne s Millwork Co

(318) 445-5665

Woodwork / Cabinets / Doors Contractor

 

Guy Jeansonne

GJeansonne@aol.com

Alexandria

Builder

Johnny Porter & Son Contractors Inc.

(318) 442-8556

Single Family General Contracting

 

Johnny Porter

johnny.porter@gmail.com

Pineville

Associate

Kustom Kabinets

(318) 641-1200

Cabinet maker

 

Ronnie Cockerhan

kustomkabinets@suddenlink.net

Pineville

Associate

Louisiana Seamless Gutters

(318) 613-3106

Gutter Work

Dustin Lazarone

dustinlazarone@gmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

Magnolia State Construction

(318) 229-3979

Single Family General Contracting

 

Chris Naalbandaian

chris@magnoliastateconstruction.com

Alexandria

Associate

McGriffin Insurance Services

(318) 704-8513

Insurance Company

Jack Stehr

jack.stehr@mcgriffininsurance.com

Alexandria

Builder

Melot Construction

(318) 854-0705

Residential Custom Building

 

Scott Wallace

stwallace53@gmail.com

Colfax

Builder

Michael Virden Contractor

(318) 767-6180

Single Family General Contracting

 

Michael Virden

tmvirden@live.com

Boyce

Builder

Noles-Frye Realty

(318) 445-7653

Land Development

 

Rod Noles

fprice@noles-frye.com

Alexandria

Associate

Phillips Sign Service Inc

(318) 442-6697

Sign Service

Robbie Phillips

Alexandria

Associate

Price Plastering & Stucco

(318) 487-1969

Painting and Paper Hanging

Roger Price

rpriceplastering@yahoo.com

Alexandria

Builder

Randy Lemoine Contractor, LLC

(318) 922-3350

Carpentry Work

 

Randy Lemoine

lemoineconstruction@yahoo.com

Plaucheville

Associate

Richard Spurgeon Brick, LLC

(318) 308-1058

Masonry/Stone Work

Richard Spurgeon

Pineville

Builder

Rini Construction LLC

(318) 445-4137

Remodeling-Residential

 

Sam Rini

srini100@mac.com

Alexandria

Builder

Rusk Carpentry, LLC

(318) 359-6262

Carpentry Work

 

Eric Rusk

ruskkelly@yahoo.com

Simmesport

Builder

Scallan Contractors Inc

(318) 253-7010

Commercial General Contracting

 

Brent Scallan

bls@kricket.net

Marksville

Builder

Shoreline Unlimited Inc.

(318) 443-1044

Single Family General Contracting

 

Jessie Williams

jmudglove@hotmail.com

Boyce

Associate

Simpson Security Sys Inc

(318) 621-9088

Home & Business Security Service

Keith

Simpson

kellydoine@simpsonsecurity.com

Alexandria

Associate

Stafford Stewart & Potter

(318) 487-4910

Insurance Attorney

Mark Watson

bookkeeping@ssplaw.com

Alexandria

Associate

Standard Radio Management Inc

(318) 537-5887

Marketing/Advertising or Public Relations

Alan Taylor

alant@krok.com

Leesville

Associate

Steve Keel Flooring

(337) 523-0837

Floor Coverings

Steve Keel

leesvilleflooring@gmail.com

Deridder

Associate

Surplus Warehouse

(318) 473-9064

Flooring Coverings (Retail Dealership)

Michelle Smith

swalexandria@ecbarton.com

Alexandria

Builder

Thomas A Bolton Property & Construction LLC

(318) 442-0088

Single Family General Contracting

Thomas Bolton

Thomasbolton@bellsouth.net

Alexandria

Associate

The Wood Gallery

(318) 565-4525

Carpentry Work

Roderick Owers

Hornbeck

Builder

Triplex Construction

(318) 253-9242

Single Family General Contracting

Brent Dauzat

sherry@tristeelmetals.com

Effie

Builder

V & V Builders

(318) 445-6578

Single Family General Contracting

Joey Vercher

jvercher@kbpobox.net

Alexandria

Builder

Williams Woodworking

(318) 613-7342

Remodeling-Residential

Austin Williams

austin.williams@rocketmail.com

Dry Prong

Builder

10 Point Construction

(318) 613-1479

Residential General Contracting

David Croom

construction.10pt@gmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

Aaron Cranford Enterprises

(318) 541-6504

Sheet Metal - Gutters

 

Aaron Cranford

 

cranford839@gmail.com

Alexandria

Associate

AFCO Industries Inc

(800) 551-6576

Manufacturing - Retail

 

Richard Pearson

 

rpearson@afco-ind.com

Alexandria

Associate

Bancorp South / Wright & Percy

(318) 473-2906

Insurance or Title Company

 

Rhonda Crooks

 

rhonda.crooks@bxsi.com

Alexandria

Associate

Budget Blinds

(318) 443-9730

Window treatment  Contractor

 

David Hussey

 

dkhussey@budgetblinds.com

Alexandria

Builder

BMC Retail Repair Inc./Next Generation Insulation

(318) 729-0113

Remodeling-Residential

 

Brandon Callahan

 

brandon@madebybmc.com

Alexandria

Associate

Bonnette's Home Builders

(318) 253-2375

Carpentry Work

 

SamuelBonnette

Moreauville

Builder

Chris C. Carr Enterprises LLC

(318) 451-3762

Single Family General Contracting

 

Chris Carr

 

carrcontractor@aol.com

Montgomery

Associate

Clark-Dunbar

(318) 445-0262

Flooring Coverings - Retail

 

Mike Jackson

 

clarkdunbar@suddenlinkmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

Chahta Construction

(318) 446-5332

Residential / Commercial Construction

 

Roger Rogenmoser

 

chahtaconstruction@gmail.com

Winnfield

Builder

CJR Metalworks

(318) 542-0328

Metalwork

 

Chad Ray

 

chad.ray16@yahoo.com

Glenmora

Builder

Color Tech House Painting & Home Improvements

(337) 459-7528

Remodeling-Residential

 

Travis Ducote

Bunkie

Builder

Construction Brothers

(318) 541-6944

Painting - Drywall

 

Jennifer Alcantara

 

constructionbrothers3@gmail.com

Ball

Associate

Custom Metal & Siding

(318) 238-3330

Roofing/Siding/Sheet Metal Work

 

Dewayne Whatley

cmsconstruction@att.net

Leesville

Associate

Dauzat A & C Heating, LLC

(318) 305-5551

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning

 

Larry Dauzat

Marksville

Builder

Dec One Ventures

(318) 445-7222

Single Family General Contracting

 

Floyd Grimes

 

floyd@gistv.net

Pineville

Associate

Dodson Enterprises Inc

(318) 395-0837

Single Family General Contracting

 

Charmaigne Dodson

dodsonenterprises@bellsouth.net

Hodge

Builder

Dousay Custom Homes Inc

(318) 445-7434

Single Family General Contracting

 

Tim Dousay

 

tdousay@bellsouth.net

Alexandria

Associate

Dodson Enterprises Inc

(318) 395-0837

Single Family General Contracting

 

Charmaigne Dodson

dodsonenterprises@bellsouth.net

Hodge

Associate

Evangeline Bank & Trust Co

(318) 443-3700

Commercial Banking/Thrift Institution

 

Rhonda Ruoppoli

rruoppoli@therealbank.com

Alexandria

Associate

Flores Acoustics and Drywall, Inc.

(318) 472-4020

Paint/Wall Coverings

 

Don Flores

dhflores@bellsouth.net

Robeline

Associate

Freds Electric

(337) 363-5820

Electrical Work

 

Timothy Deshotel

deshotelshowgoats@yahoo.com

Ville Platte

Associate

Geotechnical Testing Laborator

(318) 443-7429

Concrete Work

 

Ken Gorsha

9tltesting@suddenlink.com

Alexandria

Builder

Glendon Normand Construction

(318) 253-5922

Commercial General Contracting

 

Glendon Normand

 

dana@gncccontractors.com

Marksville

Builder

H. Cooper Contruction

(318) 277-5010

Residential Framing

 

Harry Cooper

 

harrymaryann@aol.com

Boyce

Builder

Hatten Builders

(318) 827-9416

Carpentry Work

 

Jon Hatten

 

weezyhatten@yahoo.com

Pollock

Builder

Heritage Renovations, LLC

(318) 623-5196

Remodeling-Residential

 

Jason Layssard

 

jason.layssard@gmail.com

Boyce

Builder

Homeworx of Alexandria, LLC

(318) 623-8963

Carpentry Work

 

Chris Guillot

 

chrisguillot@bellsouth.net

Pineville

Builder

Infinity Builders LLC

(318) 229-2628

Single Family General Contracting

 

Scotty Howell

shaanchaudry@gmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

JAAD Builders, LLC

(318) 447-0011

Single Family General Contracting

 

Wade Bernard

jaadbuilders5@yahoo.com

Pineville

Builder

Jayco Unlimited, LLC

(318) 419-8911

Single Family General Contracting

 

Michael Johnson

Pineville

Builder

Jeffrey N Karam Construction

(318) 487-8555

Single Family General Contracting

 

Jeffrey Karam

jnkconstruct@aol.com

Alexandria

Builder

K & P Contractors

(318) 447-2920

Single Family General Contracting

 

Burton Williford

bkwilliford@yahoo.com

Alexandria

Builder

Lombardi Electric, LLC

(318) 500-2654

Single Family General Contracting

 

Joseph Lombardi

josephlombardi@yahoo.com

Alexandria

Associate

Madigan Steel Buildings, LLC

(318) 447-0230

Other Subcontractor (specify)

Jeremy Lachney

jl072508@gmail.com

Pineville

Associate

Mardel Products

(318) 253-7730

Woodworking - Retail

Ronald Plauche

ronnie.plauche@gmail.com

Mansura

Associate

McCartney Masonry, LLC

(318) 201-5489

Masonry/Stone Work

Wesley McCartney

Alexandria

Builder

MGL Carpentry

(318) 794-3843

Remodeling-Residential

 

Michael Long

bmikelong13@gmail.com

Hineston

Associate

Mobile Air Of Louisiana

(318) 253-0886

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning

Kevin Woodson

mobileairoflouisiana@yahoo.com

Deville

Builder

Paul Cantrell Builders

(318) 640-4631

Remodeling-Residential

 

Paul Cantrell

paulcantrell@gmail.com

Ball

Builder

Post Tension Specialists

(318) 201-9707

Foundation Work

 

Tommy Pinion

tpinion741@gmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

Quality Lumber

(318) 253-9200

Building Materials Retailer

 

Randy Lacombe

qualitylumber@bellsouth.net

Marksville

Associate

Reeves, Coone, & Funderburg

(318) 392-6000

Insurance  Company

Keith Hudson

keith@rcfinsurance.com

Marksville

Associate

Rickey Rhone Masonry

(318) 613-8263

Masonry/Stone Work

Rickey Rhone

richard@rsbrick.com

Alexandria

Associate

Risk Services of Louisiana, Inc.

(318) 795-4892

Insurance  Company

Karen Nyman

karen_nyman@rslinsurance.com

Shreveport

Builder

Rusk Construction LLC

Single Family Custom Building

 

Jamie Rusk

ruskconstruction@gmail.com

Simmesport

Builder

Shane Dauzat Residential Construction

(318) 729-1818

Residential/Comercial Contractor

 

Shane Dauzat

shanemdauzat@yahoo.com

Alexandria

Builder

Simmons Brothers Construction

(337) 208-7939

Single Family General Contracting

 

Jeffrey Simmons, Jr.

simmonsbrothersconst@gmail.com

Evans

Associate

Southern Heritage Bank

(318) 561-2227

Banking

Johnny Snow

jmsnow@shbnet.com

Alexandria

Associate

Spengler-Stewart Agency Inc

(318) 442-0269

Insurance Company

Lori Ardoin

lardoin@spenglerstewart.com

Alexandria

Associate

Stardom Construction LLC

(318) 295-5179

Carpentry Work

Gerald Williams

stardomconstruction.la@gmail.com

Bunkie

Builder

Steve Norris Construction

(318) 992-4953

Single Family General Contracting

 

Steve Norris

Jena

Builder

T & D Builders

(318) 447-0280

Single Family General Contracting

 

Kenneth Todd

kennethtodd@attnet

Dry Prong

Associate

Taylor Scapes

(318) 709-0043

Landscaping

Melissa Taylor

info@taylorscapes.net

Forest Hill

Builder

Troy Oneal Construction

(318) 466-3450

Carpentry Work

Troy Oneal

onealmichelle930@gmail.com

Deville

Builder

Turner & Turner Contracting LLC

(318) 512-6907

Residential/Commercial Contracting

Al Turner

turnerturnercontracting@gmail.com

Woodworth

Associate

W J  Rabalais A/C & Heating

(318) 445-8970

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning

W Rabalais

rabalaiswj@suddenlinkmail.com

Alexandria

Builder

WMW Builders

(318) 466-3533

Single Family General Contracting

Wallace Woodson

Deville

Associate

3 MAC Construction LLC

(318) 613-5118

 

Painting and Paper Hanging

 

Roland McKenzie

 

rbmac10@hotmail.com

Leesville

Builder

Andre Boyer

(318) 253-2259

Concrete Work

 

Andre Boyer

 

aboyer6729@ymail.com

Marksville

Builder

American Homes, llc

(318) 729-6206

Single Family General Contracting

 

Charmian Bernard

lilcajunbernard@aol.com

 

Pineville

Builder

Bayou Rapides Corporation

(318) 448-8111

Single Family General Contracting

 

Chris Antoon

 

chris.antoon@antoonenterprises.com

Alexandria